Welcome to the Family & Relationships Community! 😊

A place to discuss family, parenting, pets, and relationships.

Hello! Introduce yourself and welcome others to the community. To start a new discussion, feel free to post a new topic of your own!

14 Likes

Good morning!

4 Likes

Hello I’m Ron a major medical disaster that has now moved on to problems to add to the medical disaster. Because I’m disabled I have way too much time to think is what everyone keeps telling me. My wife had a hysterectomy almost 3 years ago now and does not wasn’t me to touch her.

3 Likes

Thanks for this forum, and the ability to make new friends 🙏🏿⚘

11 Likes

Hello and welcome to the community! We’re so glad that you’ve joined us.

I hope you find the community helpful and look forward to you connecting with others!

I’ll be here to help if you have any questions.

Take care,

—Ivy
Community Manager

5 Likes

Your kindness is truly appreciated 🙏🏿☺⚘!

4 Likes

Hi, I’m very new to this so I’ll just jump in…& I don’t know if this is where I start. My name is Dana, I have depression, anxiety, ptsd,POTS, and Gastroparesis… my illness’s are mostly the invisable kind… so people( or family) don’t believe you can feel good one day and then you are so tired you can’t do anything … I’m a spoonie, which means I have a limited amount of spoons , healthy have unlimited spoons… so getting out of bed , spoon, getting dressed-spoon, going to store/spoon… you get it. So hi to everyone and I wish everyone has a great pain free day

9 Likes

I’m bipolar depression, and living alone can have its tolls, and be a blessing.

7 Likes

Challenged by self centered sister. She is competitive, manipulative, and lies. A real challenge to get along with.

3 Likes

This is sad

2 Likes

Thank you soooooooo much! At this time, I am recovering from surgery for a torn ROTATOR Cuff…ouch!

1 Like